Follow My Playlist: Cold Chillin

DSCN09982

At the beginning of the year I found myself needing new playlists and I figured I should have a mellow one for reading or writing or hanging with a yeti eating frozen spaghetti. Thus, Cold Chillin is among the my more frequently used and more finely tuned playlists in terms of vibe, but I’ve managed to grab a variety of artists.

Anderson .Paak got me started and new tracks from the very talented D.C. area rapper/producer Oddisee are the latest additions, but some oldies from Daft Punk, Common, and The xx are also included. Yet, it’s mostly new tracks, and I’ll be adding more from new releases that fit as I come across them — follow along.

Leave a Reply

